Highlight the future

Founded in 1985, the company is a national high-tech enterprise specializing in the production of plastic injection molding machines, ningbo Plastic machinery Industry Association vice president unit.Ningbo Yonghua Plastic machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. adheres to the development concept of "integrity, win-win and far", which not only integrates the world's advanced science and technology into the innovative elements, but also introduces the plastic machinery products with China's unique innovative technology to the world.

At present, the company existing staff 500 people, fixed assets of 500 million yuan, plant area of 150000 square meters. Meanwhile, it introduced a large number of advanced vertical and horizontal machining center as the main processing equipments; based on the modernized management concept, it obtained ISO9001:2015 Quality System Authentication; besides, it adopted lean production line and 6S management to guarantee excellent and stable product quality.

The company always takes "science and technology prospers the factory" as the strategic policy of the development of the factory. Through scientific and technological innovation, closely combined with the market demand, a series of high quality and efficient new products have been developed and won the provincial and municipal science and technology progress award and zhejiang manufacturing system certification for many times.It has been one of the top 15 enterprises in China's plastic injection molding machine industry and the top 30 comprehensive strength enterprises in China's plastic machinery manufacturing industry for many years.

The pursuit of customers is exactly what we have been working hard for.We will continue to provide customers with quality products and services.We sincerely welcome Chinese and foreign businessmen to come to discuss business, carry out cooperation, go forward hand in hand, create a brilliant future.

Enterprise honor

Enterprise mission

Development history

如果还有其他疑问,请咨询在线客服

或者给我们留言

lol下注官网

注就精彩 塑造未来

公司成立于1985年lol下注官网lol下注官网,是专业生产塑料注射成型机的国家高新技术企业lol下注官网,宁波市塑料机械行业协会副会长单位lol下注官网。宁波甬华塑料机械制造有限公司秉承“诚信立身lol下注官网、共赢存远”的发展理念lol下注官网,不仅将世界先进科技融入创新元素lol下注官网lol下注官网,更将具有中国独特创新技术的塑料机械产品推向世界lol下注官网lol下注官网。

目前,公司现有员工500人,固定资产的5亿元,厂区面积150000平方米,引进大批先进的立式lol下注官网lol下注官网lol下注官网,卧式加工中心作为主要加工设备,同时以现代企业管理理念获得ISO9001:2015质量体系认证,并采用精益化生产模式lol下注官网lol下注官网lol下注官网,兼现场6 s化管理,确保产品质量的优良lol下注官网。

公司始终把“科技兴厂”作为本厂发展的战略方针,通过科技创新,紧密结合市场需求lol下注官网,研制开发的一系列优质高效的新产品,多次获得省、市科技进步奖和浙江制造体系认证lol下注官网lol下注官网。连续多年跻身中国塑料注射成型机行业15强企业lol下注官网lol下注官网、中国塑料机械制造行业30强综合实力企业。

客户的追求lol下注官网,正是我们一直努力的目标lol下注官网。我们将一如既往地为客户提供优质的产品和服务lol下注官网lol下注官网。我们真诚欢迎中外客商前来洽谈业务lol下注官网,开展合作,携手并进lol下注官网,共创辉煌的未来lol下注官网。

企业荣誉

企业使命

发展历程

如果还有其他疑问lol下注官网,请咨询在线客服

或者给我们留言

lol下注官网