Brand advantage

Ningbo Yonghua Plastic Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is located on the coast of the East China Sea, located in the Oriental Dagang Ningbo, established in 1985, is a professional manufacturer of plastic injection molding machines.

Adhering to the development concept of "integrity, win-win and long-term survival", Ningbo general plastic machinery manufacturing Co., Ltd. not only integrates the world's advanced science and technology into the innovation elements, but also promotes the plastic machine products with unique Chinese innovative technology to the world.

At present, the company has more than 400 employees, 250 million fixed assets and 100000 square meters of plant area. It has introduced a large number of advanced vertical and horizontal machining centers as the main processing equipment. Meanwhile, it has obtained the ISO9001:2008 quality system certification with modern enterprise management concept, and adopts lean production mode and on-site 5S management to ensure the excellent and stable product quality.

The company has always set "invigorating the factory with science and technology" as the strategic policy for the development of the factory. Through scientific and technological innovation, closely combined with the market demand, the company has developed a series of high-quality and efficient new products, which are at the leading level in China and have won provincial and Municipal Science and technology progress awards for many times. At the same time, the company has been rated as provincial and municipal excellent enterprises for many times, and "Yonghua" brand injection molding machine has been listed as the city's famous brand products.

客What we are pursuing is exactly what we have been striving for. We will provide our customers with the best quality products and services. We sincerely welcome foreign and Chinese businessmen to negotiate business, carry out cooperation, and work hand in hand to create brilliance.

Franchise conditions

As a leader in China's plastic machinery industry, Yonghua always adheres to the win-win development of customers. We always welcome the cooperation needs of our customers, < br > we hope to work with many excellent franchisees to promote the plastic machinery products with unique Chinese innovation and technology to the world.

Franchise support
培训支持
Training support

The company regularly organizes regional centralized training, on-site training, single store training and other forms of training, free of charge for product knowledge, after-sales installation training and other comprehensive system training.

团队支持
Team support

Establish the independent marketing management system of the company. Comprehensive and systematic personnel structure system, give full play to the initiative of the whole team.

促销支持
Promotion support

The agency set up a development support group to support the promotion and promotion activities of dealers, assist dealers in formulating accurate promotion and alliance activities, and cooperate with the promotion policies and materials support.

产品支持
Product support

Yonghua plastic machine has a complete product line of injection molding machines, which can provide high-end, high-quality, multi category plastic machines and accessories for franchisees.

品牌推广支持
Brand promotion support

The headquarters will launch advertisements in various cities and spread the brand.

其他支持
Other support

Store location guidance, store design guidance, team management guidance, store celebration support, marketing idea guidance, store area support, store opening support, etc.

Franchise application

If you have the intention to join, please fill in the contact information, we will contact you as soon as possible.

Note: please make sure you fill in the true information, we will contact you within 48 hours

如果还有其他疑问lol下注官网,请咨询在线客服

或者给我们留言

lol下注官网

品牌优势

宁波甬华塑料机械制造有限公司地处东海之滨lol下注官网,坐落于东方大港-宁波lol下注官网lol下注官网,成立于1985年lol下注官网lol下注官网,是一家专业制造塑料注射成型机的厂家lol下注官网。

秉承“诚信立身lol下注官网lol下注官网、共赢存远”的发展理念,宁波通用塑料机械制造有限公司不仅将世界先进的科学技术融入创新元素lol下注官网,同时将独具中国创新科技的塑机产品推广到全球lol下注官网。

目前lol下注官网lol下注官网,公司现有员工400余人lol下注官网lol下注官网,固定资产2.5个亿,厂区面积10万平方米lol下注官网,引进大批先进的立lol下注官网lol下注官网、卧式加工中心作为主要加工设备lol下注官网,同时以现代化的企业管理理念获取了ISO9001:2008质量体系认证lol下注官网lol下注官网,并采用精益化生产模式lol下注官网,兼现场5S化管理lol下注官网,确保产品质量的优良稳定lol下注官网lol下注官网lol下注官网。

公司一直把“科技兴厂”定为工厂发展的战略方针lol下注官网,通过科技创新,紧密结合市场需求lol下注官网,研制开发的一系列优质高效新产品lol下注官网,处于国内领先水平lol下注官网,多次获得省lol下注官网lol下注官网lol下注官网lol下注官网、市级科技进步奖lol下注官网。同时企业也多次被评为省lol下注官网lol下注官网lol下注官网lol下注官网、市优秀企业lol下注官网lol下注官网lol下注官网lol下注官网,“甬华”牌注塑机被列为市名牌产品lol下注官网。

客户所追求的lol下注官网lol下注官网lol下注官网lol下注官网,正是我们一直在努力的lol下注官网,我们将一如即往地为广大客户提供最优质的产品和服务lol下注官网,诚挚欢迎中外客商洽谈业务lol下注官网lol下注官网,开展合作lol下注官网,携手并进,共创辉煌。

加盟条件

甬华作为中国塑机行业的领先者lol下注官网,一直秉持发展共赢的客户之道,我们始终欢迎广大客户的合作需求,
我们更希望和众多的优秀加盟商一起,将独具中国创新科技的塑机产品推广到全球。

加盟支持
培训支持
培训支持

公司定期组织区域集中培训、现场培训lol下注官网、单店等多形式培训,免费进行产品知识、售后安装培训等全方位的系统培训lol下注官网。

团队支持
团队支持

代理公司辅助经销商伙伴构建起自成体系的专卖店营销管理组织lol下注官网lol下注官网,搭建独立完善的销售队伍lol下注官网、市场支持职能lol下注官网lol下注官网lol下注官网、销售管理职能等lol下注官网。全面系统的人员架构体系lol下注官网,发挥整体团队的能动性lol下注官网lol下注官网。

促销支持
促销支持

代理公司成立开发支持组支持经销商的促销和推广活动lol下注官网lol下注官网,同时协助经销商制定精准的促销及联盟活动方案lol下注官网,并配合活动促销政策及物料等支持。

产品支持
产品支持

甬华塑机拥有齐全的注塑机产品线,可为加盟商提供高端lol下注官网lol下注官网lol下注官网lol下注官网lol下注官网、高品质lol下注官网lol下注官网、多品类的塑机及配件产品lol下注官网。

品牌推广支持
品牌推广支持

总部会在各城市范围内进行广告的投放,进行品牌传播。

其他支持
其他支持

门店选址指导lol下注官网、门店设计指导lol下注官网lol下注官网、团队管理指导、店庆支持lol下注官网lol下注官网、营销思路指导lol下注官网lol下注官网、门店面积支持lol下注官网、门店开业支持等多方面支持。

加盟申请

如有加盟意向lol下注官网lol下注官网,请填写联系信息lol下注官网lol下注官网,我们将会尽快与您联系lol下注官网。

注:请确保您填写的是真实信息lol下注官网lol下注官网,我们会在48小时内与您联系

如果还有其他疑问lol下注官网lol下注官网,请咨询在线客服

或者给我们留言

lol下注官网